Pondering…Ambitions..

I have been having a garage sale the last few days, and I have some quiet time while I wait for people to stop…… 

I enjoy having garage sales because it gets me out of my head, it is something to focus on.

So…. with the pondering… 

I am going to put more effort into putting myself out there, finding ways to show my art to others and start a name for myself in art; Just a few months ago I never would have dreamed that someone would want MY artwork in their homes!                             Apparently I am talented!? 🀣

I am having a slow start but I am learning!   I am waiting for my littles to be in school so I will have more time to focus on this (Maybe I just need to have more garage sales!?) πŸ˜…

I was told about a place called Second April from the lady that bought my 2nd painting I’ve sold, so that will be my first step 😊

I will be back to write all about it! 😘

wish me luck!

Leave a comment